#djleague #freepromo #mixshows
News

Urban Showcase (BRA) #01

DJ-LEAGUE.NET | Urban Showcase

DATE: 13/05/2023
TIME: 09:00 – 10:00 PM GMT-3
DJ: DJ Flexmaster Dee (Switzerland)
Station: Religare 35 Radio (Pauso Alegre – BRA)
Web: worldwide
LIVESTREAM: radioreligare35.com

Welcome to the “Urban Showcase”, the format that offers a platform to talented independent artists. The swiss Heavyweight aka Flexmaster Dee brings an exceptional mix of new tracks, blazin’ beats and hot exclusives. The show will BE on air every 2nd saturday of the month at 9pm GMT-3 on Religare 35.

Broadcasting time in ...
(USA) Los Angeles -> 05:00 – 06:00 PM
(USA) New York -> 08:00 – 09:00 PM
(BRA) São Paulo -> 09:00 – 10:00 PM
(UK) London -> 01:00 – 02:00 AM (next day)
(GER) Berlin -> 02:00 – 03:00 AM (next day)
(JAP) Tokio -> 09:00 – 10:00 AM (next day)
(AUS) Sydney -> 10:00 – 11:00 AM (next day)

++ Visit the DJ-League Social-Network ++
https://www.instagram.com/djleague.network
https://www.facebook.com/djleague.network
https://www.mixcloud.com/dj-league

++ DJ-Memberships ++
HTTPS://WWW.DJ-LEAGUE.NET/free-membership

++ DJ-LEAGUE PARTNERSHIPS ++
@GLXYRADIO @HOTBLOCKRADIO @JAMONRADIO @PELIONERADIO @RELIGARE35RADIO @dagr8fm
@ABSOULUTEDESIGNS @MICROJINGLES @MASKILLS_DJSCHOOL @NERVEDJSMIXTAPES

#djflexmasterdee #religare35radio #djleague #djleaguefamilee #urbanshowcase #skysthelimit #famsupport #strongertogether #urbanmusic #hiphop #rnb #ragga #dancehall #latin #90iesrnb #oldschool #afrobeats #westcoasthiphop #eastcoasthiphop #gfunk#newjackswing #reggaeton #rap #mixshow #radioshow #mixtape #djmix #radio #dab #fm #ukw #webradio #satelliteradio

LATEST NEWS OF DJ Flexmaster Dee …

You might be interested in …

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Cookies settings
Accept
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie name Active
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Save settings
Cookies settings