#djleague #freepromo #mixshows
News

Urban Showcase (USA-MO) #01

DJ-LEAGUE.NET | DJ Flexmaster Dee

Date: Every Third Saturday of the month
Time: 07:00 – 8:00 PM CST
Host: DJ Flexmaster Dee (DJ-League Switzerland)
WEB: https://www.dj-league.net/team/dj-flexmaster-dee

Station & liveStream:
Hot365 Radio (USA)
WEB: https://www.dj-league.net/hot365-radio-usa
IG: @hot365radio

Welcome to the “Urban Showcase”, the format that offers a platform to talented independent artists. The swiss Heavyweight akA FLeXMaSTER DEE brings an exceptional mix of new tracks, blazin’ beats and hot exclusives.

Broadcasting time in ...
(USA) Los Angeles -> 05:00 – 06:00 PM
(USA) New York -> 08:00 – 09:00 PM
(BRA) São Paulo -> 09:00 – 10:00 PM
(UK) London -> 01:00 – 02:00 AM (next day)
(GER) Berlin -> 02:00 – 03:00 AM (next day)
(JAP) Tokio -> 09:00 – 10:00 AM (next day)
(AUS) Sydney -> 10:00 – 11:00 AM (next day)

++ DJ-League Social-Network ++
https://www.dj-league.net
https://www.instagram.com/djleague.network
https://www.facebook.com/djleague.network
https://www.mixcloud.com/dj-league

++ DJ-League Partner Radio Stations ++
@jamonradio @hotblockradio @hot365radio @dagr8fm @radioreligare35 @pelioneradio @glxyradio 

++ DJ-League Partner Companies ++
@absoulutedesigns @microjingles @maskills_djschool

++ Be a part of our familee ++
DJs: https://www.dj-league.net/free-membership
Artists: https://www.dj-league.net/track-promotion
Radios: https://www.dj-league.net/urban-nation

++ DJ-League Merchandising ++
https://www.dj-league.net/merchandising/

#djleague #djleaguefamilee #urbannation #skysthelimit #trackpromotion #hiphop #rnb #ragga #dancehall #latin #90iesrnb #oldschool #afrobeats #westcoasthiphop #eastcoasthiphop #gfunk #newjackswing #reggaeton #rap #urbanmusic #dj #deejay #djculture #rapper #singer #producer #urbanradio #strongertogether

LATEST NEWS OF DJ Flexmaster Dee …

You might be interested in …

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners. View more
Cookies settings
Accept
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie name Active
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Save settings
Cookies settings