#djleague #skysthelimit #urbannation

Golden Era HipHop Mix

DJ-LEAGUE.NET | DJ Mysterons

Check out DJ-League DJ Mysterons Golden Era Hip-Hop DJ Set – Vol. 2 … A DJ set with the classic Hip-Hop bangers we grew up! As always, with a bit of scratching and juggling as it should be in any Hip-Hop mixtape.

01. Common / NO I.D – The Real Weight
02. Das EFX – Freak It
03. KRS One – I Can’t Wake Up
04. Wu-Tang Clan – Shame On a Nigga
05. Beastie Boys feat Q-Tip – Get It Together
06. Lords Of The Underground – Funky Child
07. Rakim – When I Be On The Mic
08. Big L – Size Em Up
09. Lord Finesse – Funky Technician
10. Nine – Any Emcee

You might be interested in …

We use cookies to personalise content and ads, to provide social media features and to analyse our traffic. We also share information about your use of our site with our social media, advertising and analytics partners.
Cookies settings
Privacy & Cookie policy
Privacy & Cookies policy
Cookie name Active
Um unsere Webseite für Sie optimal zu gestalten und fortlaufend verbessern zu können, verwenden wir Cookies. Durch die weitere Nutzung der Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen zu Cookies erhalten Sie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung.
Save settings
Cookies settings